Our Team

The team that helps you find your dream home

Mikael Westöö

Mikael Westöö

Founder and CEO

mikael.westoo@miparo.com
Peter Diurson

Peter Diurson

Partner and COO

peter.diurson@miparo.com
Santiago Demierre

Santiago Demierre

Director of Marketing

santiago.demierre@miparo.com
Jeff Mindham

Jeff Mindham

Director Of Global Media Relations

jeff.mindham@miparo.com
Faisal Ahmed

Faisal Ahmed

Emerging Markets Sales Manager

faisal.ahmed@miparo.com
Oskar Odelbo

Oskar Odelbo

Finance Manager

oskar.odelbo@miparo.com
Virender Thakur

Virender Thakur

CTO

virender.thakur@miparo.com

Board Members

MIPARO Makes it easy to buy, sell or rent a property anywhere in the world. Even if everybody involved speaks different language - We help you find, contact, verify, negociate and close the stop you want.
Monica Hedberg

Monica Hedberg

Chairman Of Board

monica.hedberg@miparo.com
Claes Sjöblom

Claes Sjöblom

Board Member

claes.sjoblom@miparo.com