Our Team

The team that helps you find your new dream home

team-member

Mikael Westöö

CEO

mikael.westoo@miparo.com

common.MikaelWestööAbout

team-member

Peter Diurson

COO

peter.diurson@miparo.com

common.PeterDiursonAbout

team-member

Oskar Odelbo

Financial

oskar.odelbo@miparo.com

common.OskarOdelboAbout

team-member

Faisal Ahmed

CSO

faisal.ahmed@miparo.com

common.FaisalAhmedAbout

team-member

Santiago Demierre

Marketing Director

santiago.demierre@miparo.com

common.SantiagoDemierreAbout

team-member

Jeff Mindham

PR

jeff.mindham@miparo.com

common.JeffMindhamAbout

team-member

Virender Thakur

CTO

virender.thakur@miparo.com

common.VirenderThakurAbout

Board Members

MIPARO Makes it easy to buy, sell or rent a property anywhere in the world. Even if everybody involved speaks different language - We help you find, contact, verify, negociate and close the stop you want.
team-member

Monica Hedberg

Chairman Of Board

monica.hedberg@miparo.com
team-member

Claes Sjöblom

Board Member

claes.sjoblom@miparo.com